O'Grady Paving Inc.

Contact us

Employee Directory


Tom O’grady 
Owner
 tom@ogradypaving.com

Craig Young
Vice President / Head Estimator
 craig@ogradypaving.com

Brett Kincard
General Superintendent
 brett@ogradypaving.com


Celine Duran
Secretary Treasurer / Acct. Receivable
celine@ogradypaving.com

Ryan Greene
Estimator
 rgreene@ogradypaving.com

Erica Lopez
Contract Administrator
elopez@ogradypaving.com


Scott Poff
Accounts Payable
spoff@ogradypaving.com

Mike Matteis
Superintendent
 MMatteis@ogradypaving.com

Kyle Kincaid
Project Manager
 KKincaid@ogradypaving.com

Brett Hickman
Project Manager/Estimator
 Bhickman@ogradypaving.com

 



O’Grady Paving Inc.
2513 Wyandotte Street.
Mountain View, California 94063

 650.966.1926
 admin@ogradypaving.com


Fields marked with an * are required

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

O’GRADY PAVING INC. 2513 Wyandotte Street. Mountain View, California 94043 | 650.966.1926